Fare zone map

Three districts one association area

The association area consists of 8 fare zones covering the three districts of Landkreise Rottweil, Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis and Tuttlingen. Fares are based on the number of fare zones travelled. It’s even easier to find the fare for your route using our best fare finder.

Route maps